機器設備

塑膠注塑成型

塑膠注塑成型是批量生產零件製造的理想選擇,因為它能連續製造相同的產品。

我們有128台40至3,300噸大 小不等款式多樣注塑機,工廠設備配備齊全,盡可能把複雜的工藝簡單化,如此我們具備承接一切業務的能力。

我們有足夠的能力同時運作需求量大的多個項目。我們的月平均產能是350萬件,然而此產能也會隨著我們的持續發展而增長。

我們的工程師在設計、產品的選材、生產設備的選用以及注塑產品完美成型有豐富的經驗。我們會認真選擇合適的材料以控制您的預算。如果您有雙色產品需要生產,喬豐便是您的首選供應商。我們的團隊雙色注塑方面的專業技術領先同行。我們有46台雙色注塑機器,噸位從120到250噸不等。我們生產的產品精密度高,綜合品質幾乎零缺陷。

我們設有幾個獨立的注塑車間,如無塵車間,無塵級別:100,000,相當於ISO 8級。無塵車間可以隔離一些注塑過程中的污染以確保產品穩定性,尤其是對透明產品塵點的控制。無塵車間配備了可程式溫度和濕度控制箱,有效控制著車間環境,為節約人工成本,提高生產效率,一些機台使用機械手代替傳統的手工作業。



我們的客戶很滿意我們在註塑生產期間,每兩個小時會有QC巡檢。巡檢的目的是及時發現並避免不良品的產出,有效地控制了額外損耗。

我們也有各種機器設備和裝配線去完成下一工序的生產,例如,我們有11條U形組裝線和8台自動光學檢測(AOI)設備。

AOI測試是在組裝後進行的,目的在於快速準確檢查所有鐳雕按鈕區域,確保高標準光透明度和按鈕一致性,該測試也確保產品互配效果良好。

Facility and Equipment

Plastic Injection Moulding

Plastic Injection moulding is ideal for mass production and part manufacturing as it can replicate the same part continuously and consistently with control.

We have a complete range of injection machines that varies from 40 to 3,300 tons. To date, there are 128 sets of injection machines within the factory. Our fully equipped factory not only makes it easy for us to turn complicated designs into reality but also enables us to keep everything in-house.

We are more than capable to handle multiple projects that requires large quantity. Our average monthly capacity is around 3.5million pieces, yet this will be largely increased throughout our continual development.

Our engineers have experience in designing, selecting the right materials and equipment, and producing the perfect plastic injection product. We will carefully select the right materials to fit your budget. And if your product requires two colours then you’ve found the right place. Our team is also a specialist in two component (2K) injection. We have 46 in-house double colour injection machines with capacity level that ranges from 120 to 250 tonnes. The products we produce are very high quality with close dimension tolerances ensuring exact specifications.



We also have several Isolated injection workshops such as dust-free workshop and cleanroom with standard: 100,000 that are equivalent to ISO Class 8. Dust-free room is available for isolating some injection processes to ensure product stability and minimize pollution to products, especially for transparent parts. These rooms are usually in a controlled environment where Programmable Temperature & Humidity Control Boxes are adapted. Other workshops may contain automatic robot arms to transfer processed parts to the next injection stage.


Our clients are pleased to know that inspections are carried out every two hours throughout the injection processes. The inspection acts as a deselecting function that stops products with lower quality standards to proceed to the next stage. This helps to prevent additional wastage.

We also have a variety of finishing machines and assembling lines for the next product stage. For instance, we have eleven (11) U-shaped assembling lines and eight (8) Automated Optical Inspection (AOI) equipment.

AOI testing is carefully carried out after assembling processes for quick and accurate checking on all laser etching button area. Making sure the light transparency and consistency of the buttons are at high standards. The test will also make sure products fit in well and have good functions.